Русские видео

Иностранные видео

Скачать с ютуб BCCA with Coffee Mates - Vikalp. ALPAVIRAM Episode 21 Dr Pankaj Joshi

00:00:00 409 просмотров

Скачать видео: Скачать MP3: Если кнопки скачивания не загрузились НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ или обновите страницу

ALPAVIRAM
What if this is , My Last Lecture ???...
A Limited Series of 25 Fabulous Episodes , by Various Profound Personalities , talking on Multi- Dimensional Topics.
Episode 21
Well-known Scholar - Physicist-Scientist \u0026 an Expert on Cosmology...
Dr Pankaj Joshi
Presented by Bhavans Cultural Centre in association with Coffee Mates - Vikalp.
6th August Friday
@ 6.30pm IST
Only on BCCA YouTube Channel
USA(East Coast)- 8 am
(West Coast) - 5 am
UK - 1 pm
UAE - 5 pm
CANADA - 8 am
AUSTRALIA - 12 am

Join Us by Clicking on the given Link .
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqPMeG1YDGeGrBA3hOJJFA
Attached a Small Promo of the Upcoming Event .
For Donations \u0026 Membership Details Pls Contact:
Lalit Shah:
+91 9324288607
Jignesh Makhwana:
+91 9167605061
Mail:
[email protected]
Thankyou
Lalit Shah.

Comments